NBC 2017 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Heather Voss, CDT


    Legacy Dental Arts, CDL
    Hamburg, NY

Photo of Vice Chair
Denise Burris, CDT

Vice Chairperson

    By Design Dental Studio
    Atlanta. GA

Photo of Trustee
Morris Fucarino, CDT

Secretary/Fiscal Officer

    Majestic Dental Arts, Inc., CDL
    Bushnell, FL

Photo of Trustee


Ian Bland, CDT, TE


    Braselton, GA

Photo of Trustee
Mark Stueck, CDT


    Drake Precision Dental Lab, CDL, DAMAS
    Charlotte, North Carolina

Photo of Trustee
Dennis Urban, CDT


    Jason J. Kim Dental Aesthetics
    Port Washington, NY

Photo of Trustee
Shawn Hull, Master CDT, TE"


    United States Air Force
    Biloxi, MS

Photo of Trustee
Dr. Rudolph (Rudy) Liddell III

Dentist Representative

    Brandon, Fl

Photo of President
Brooke O. Pratt, M.P.M., CDT, TE"

Educator Representative

    Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
    Fort Wayne, IN

Photo of President

We can help the way your association works. click here. Website Design and Management by: